The Revolution Will Not Be Televised

The hit ABC show has been canceled due to low ratings. “The Revolution”, a talk show that focused on health and lifestyle, premiered in January and will air its final show in July.

Gospel singer, Onitsha, was the voice of the show–singing the talk show’s theme song.

It’s unfortunate that the show was canceled after such a short run. I didn’t watch it so I guess I’m part of the problem that led to it’s cancellation. Honestly, if I wasn’t a fan of Onitsha I probably wouldn’t have know the show existed. Who still watches daytime TV?

However, if you still want to hear Onitsha head over to iTunes and download her new single, “I Believe”.

Leave a Reply

