Mary Mary’s TV Show Debut

Who watched Mary Mary on WEtv? I did! I must say I was pleasantly surprised. I didn’t know what to expect from this show. I knew it was going to focus on their career and their families but I was concerned about how they would be portrayed. (Great editing=Great TV). But I loved it. I smiled, laughed and I even cried! Overall, it was very well put together.

We always see Mary Mary. It’s good to get a look into who Tina and Erica are; not just as artists but as mothers and wives as well. I will definitely be watching each week. The season premier was a good one; hopefully the rest of the season follows suit!

Leave a Reply

