Video Premiere: Brandy and Monica “It All Belongs to Me”

VH1 premiered the video for “It All Belongs to Me” just a couple minutes ago (11pm to be exact!).

I blogged about this song when it came out expressing how I thought these two talented ladies could have given us more!! I think the video added some spice to this song. It’s starting to rub off on me. And, I’m a hardcore Brandy fan so I pretty much love everything she does!

What do you think of the video? Did it make you like the song any more (or less)?

Leave a Reply

