Earnest Pugh Signs 3 Artists!

According to Earnest Pugh’s twitter he has recently signed 3 artists to his label, EPM Music Group:

Earnest Pugh has signed 3 artists to his newly organized EPM Music Group/eOne and all 3 CDs will be release this year! #SuperBlessed

Heading over to his new label twitter page I found out the names of those 3 artists:

Chrystal Rucker, Keith Williams and James Roberson

I don’t think I’ve heard of any of them? Have you? Chrystal Rucker seems to be their main artist. She released an independent album in 2009 and her first single, You Deserve, which is expected to get radio spins in the next couple weeks was also on her indie release. You can listen to it below.

Like I said, I don’t know much about these artists but since they are under Earnest Pugh I’m expecting them to be nothing less than great!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s