J Moss EXCLUSIVE track!!!

Yes you heard right. I have a J Moss Exclusive!!! We’ll…okay maybe it’s not an exclusive lol. J Moss and the PAJAM team tweeted a link to a new track entitled “Take Me”. They had the link up for 15 minutes and twitter followers were able to download it. Isn’t that so nice 🙂

Well, I was one of those followers and I must say I was pleasantly surprised. Even though I have all of J Moss’s albums, ironically, I am not really a fan of his. However, I am definitely excited for this new album! The tracks he’s been releasing off the album are AMAZING!

You’re doing your good singing on this album Mr. James.

Listen to the “exclusive” track (which someone will probably put on YouTube in the next half hour lol) below.

[audio:|titles=J Moss- Take Me]
Leave a Reply

