#ChildHoodMovies

One of the trending topics on twitter today is #childhoodmovies. It made me think? What are my favorite childhood movies. There are some movies that come to my mind right now. I used to watch them over, and over again (Oh who am I kidding…I still watch them.)

Here are my 5 favorite movies from my childhood.

1. The Lion King

2. Sound of Music

3. Matilda

4. Space Jam

5. Sarafina (yes…I enjoyed some historical stuff too lol)

There you go…my 5 top movies of my childhood. What’s yours?

Leave a Reply

